PM Kisan 17th installment released by PM Modi. When will you receive the funds?

PM Kisan 17th installment released by PM Modi.

Beneficiaries of PM-Kisan Nidhi have good news! Prime Minister Narendra Modi, on 10th of June, signed his first file as PM for the third time, to release the 17th installment of PM Kisan for farmers. 

Each beneficiary farmer will receive Rs. 2000 under this installment. By the end of this month, the money is anticipated to reach the bank accounts of crores of beneficiary farmers under the PM Kisan scheme. This scheme will benefit approx. 9.3 crore farmers and circulate around Rs 20,000 crore.

“Ours is a government fully committed to Kisan Kalyan. It is therefore fitting that the first file signed on taking charge is related to farmer welfare. We want to keep working even more for the farmers and the agriculture sector in the times to come,” PM Modi said after signing the file. 

People Also Read: PM Kisan Tractor Scheme Online Apply

As part of the 16th installment of PM Kisan Yojana, more than 9 crore farmers in India had received Rs 2000. It is expected that the scheme’s beneficiaries will receive the 17th installment soon. 

In a year, the Centre releases Rs 6000 to eligible farmers under the PM Kisan Yojana in three equal installments.

How to check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status?

Self-registered farmers can follow these simple steps to check PM-Kisan beneficiary status:

  • Visit the official website of PM Kisan.
  • Look for the option ‘Know Your Status’ and then click on it.
  • Enter your Aadhaar number along with the Captcha code present on the screen.
  • Click on the ‘Get Data’ option.
  • Beneficiary status will be shared with you on the screen.

By Shahrukh Ansari

In a digital age flooded with content, I stand out as a beacon of creativity and authenticity. With a keen understanding of SEO principles and with my extensive experience in writing for various industries and niches, I bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *